HYIP Profits

HYIP investment tips to increase Passive Income, HYIP Monitoring, Investment Strategies, Reviews and News

PLACE YOUR 486 BANNER HERE FOR $30/WEEK OR $100/MONTH. AVAILABLE ON 20/03/10

  • Jul 7

    PrivateDiamondClub: “The Error Is Fixed”

    PrivateDiamondClub

    Lars answers the question regarding the issue with PrivateDiamondClub’s website. He stated that he was away at that time and he just saw the error yesterday. He said that they have no computer specialist in Africa and African Admins are slow. He then asks the help of his members who is knowledgeable with computers and web design. The update will start tonight and will last for 11 hours(London Time).

    If you don’t know what happened to PrivateDiamondClub, basically there was a script issue that prevented the members from withdrawing for over 24 hours. The problem is fixed now so members can now withdraw their earnings. But expect to experience errors like these for PrivateDiamondClub is still updating their website.

    Here’s the email:

    The Error is fixed.

    Sorry. I just came back and saw the error yesterday. In our office we have no real computer specialists and our African Admin is very slow. If you know some web designer or someone who is trusted and can help with script issues I would be very thankful. Our site will be under update for 11 hours tonight. In this time the new site will be tested and uploaded. Starting from 11:00pm-10:00am GMT (LONDON TIME).

    Best Regards

    The HYIP.com Saga Rages On

    OilStructure logo

    HYIP.com still continues to bully HYIP admins by giving them false reviews and statements telling his readers that a program is a scam just because the HYIP has also a listing on MoneyNewsOnline(MNO). The rivalry between hyip.com and MNO confirmed that hyip.com is the loser because hyip took everything personally. I have seen hyip blogs talk about how awful MNO is because even if the HYIP is confirmed a scam, he still publishes it on his blog.But these blogs didn’t went far as what hyip.com has done.

    This time, hyip.com’s target is OilStructure. HYIP.com gave OilStructure a “Do Not Invest” Alert just because OilStructure is on the listing of MNO. Here’s the message of hyip.com to its members:

    All hyip.com users and visitors are now strongly advised against investments with OilStructure (website Oilstructure.com). All users are recommended to request contract termination and early withdrawal of invested principal.

    This program, while previously having above average popularity factor, is NOW more than likely to shortly close.

    The most indicative failure sign is administrator’s new choices of lowest grade promotion resources dedicated to featuring of fast folding scams.

    Its unfair for OilStructure as this HYIP is still paying and everyone is still getting profit from it.

    And here’s what OilStructure have to say:

    Dear member!

    We got a letter from hyip.com:

    “Hello admin, Please note that a “Do NOT Invest Alert” has been issued for your program due to hyip.com listing rules violation.

    Specifically, you have started using the so called services of money-news-online.com which has always been an indication of programs’ failure and the fact of it is always communicated to the public (see multiple examples here: hyip.com/news/line/10/News+of+HYIP.com). This is also a reason for the rule which hyip.com has in place on incompatibility of listing with any and all servises of MNO.

    Please have a little respect to the rules of others!”

    When we signed up with hyip.com we did’t read anywhere we can’t be listed or reviewed with some other listing or monitoring. Now, without any logic and explanation they POST “Do NOT Invest Alert” .

    Another thing. We already monitored with hyip.com during 34 days. 680 USD hyip.com admin got from us as profit and more then 200 USD as profit from referrals. Now, admin of hyip.com taken our money and run.

    HYIP.com was also in profit with OilStructure and then suddenly the admin of HYIP.com changed the status of the program just because they are also seen on MNO.

    I think that if HYIP.com has rules like the one that the admin is stating it should be listed on their terms and agreement, should be written in bold, and

    in a really really big font size

    so that the HYIP admin knows what HYIP.com is talking about. But if its really not listed on their agreement, then hyip.com is confirmed as a scammer of HYIP administrators.

Connect on