HYIP Profits

HYIP investment tips to increase Passive Income, HYIP Monitoring, Investment Strategies, Reviews and News

PLACE YOUR 486 BANNER HERE FOR $30/WEEK OR $100/MONTH. AVAILABLE ON 20/03/10

  • May 18

    YingYangInvestment Pays Delayed Payments

    YingYangInvestments

    The admin explained why YingYangInvestment was online for a day. People thought that this HYIP has gone down. But the admin proves them wrong. He then paid all the pending payments that day. Jhon, the admin of YingYangInvestments gave a summary of whats happening in his HYIP. So far the referral contest was doing good. Deposits are good either. Jhon added that there will be a 5% deposit bonus to those who deposit $2000 or more. He also added that this promo will last for 2 weeks.

    Jhon notices that members are not posting payment proofs on forums. He requested the members to post payment proofs on forums to let the people know that YingYangInvestment pays.

    Here’s the email from YingYangInvestment:

    All members are paid again, I was offline for a few days.

    Also I see the referral contest so doing great! Also there is a 5% bonus for all deposits above 2K. Only for these 2 weeks. Keep it up guys.

    Also I want MORE FORUM SUPPORT.

    I just paid almost $500 so let’s see how many will post the proof??

    Some members like Ian, ivy2009, moneyviews, noena, dnafreak and some others are posting their proof but most of you don’t. This is VERY disappointing to see. But thanks to those who post the proofs!

    Please keep referring people we still need te grow a lot before we can go private.

    Best regards, John

    GoldNuggetInvest Responds to Fake Emails

    Gold Nugget Invest

    Robert, the admin of GoldNuggetInvest responded to fake emails that targets GNI members and encourages them to join on a fraudulent site. This email also compromises the possible members of ArbsUnlimited, a private investment company of GoldNuggetInvest. Please be reminded that the website, forex-profit-share.com is not a program of Robert and the email, support@forex-profit-share.com is also not GNI or Robert’s.

    Here’s Robert’s reply:

    Greetings to those of you looking for your refunds as well as those of you ready to go forward with AU!

    It has come to our attention a fraudulent email purporting to be from us endorsed under a signature style I don’t use nor have I ever used, is making it’s way through the cyber-world; targeting in particular past GNI members and to a lesser extent, potential share-holders at Arbsunlimited (AU).

    All recipients of this correspondence take notice! This E-Mail, as well as the program it seeks to promote are both a total fraud. There are and were but two programs offered by the team with whom you are all familiar with. Further, neither of the programs utilized the forex market to generate anything more than nominal profits.

    The originating Email address is/was:

    support@forex-profit-share.com

    The URL of the fraudulent website is

    forex-profit-share.com

    Please avoid any contact with this perpetrator at all cost.

    Thank you, Robert & Team

Connect on